• 1

The Corydon Palmer Dental Society is a nonprofit association of more than 300 dental practitioners who are members of the American Dental Association and the Ohio Dental Association.

We serve more than a quarter of a million families in Mahoning, Trumbull and Columbiana counties.

Our office is located at 985 Churchill-Hubbard Road, Youngstown, Ohio 44505 in Libery Township.
MS. CAROLYN RUBENSTEIN, Executive Director
MS. DIANE GOLD, Executive Assistant

For a referral to a general dentist, phone our executive office at 330.759.5085
Fax: 330.759.7374